I want to try later features…
Yo mau start here : PeerTube instances
Just one with a nightly which has registrations open. -_-
My instance over at https://vidbin.org/ is on the latest master release right now.
Why disable channel sync?
Because the feature isn’t ready/finished yet.
I thought the commits finished and were now just testing it.
Sure. I can’t find the big button on how to manage what channels my users are synchronized to as a moderator/admin. I don’t know if deleting a user deletes the synchronization. There is no way to manually approve this feature on a per-user basis, either.