Disable channel creation for USER

Hi,
When a new USER is created, it gets by default a « Main USER’s channel ».

Is there a way (configuration file or existing plugin) to deactivate the ability to create other channel after this first one (so USER can’t create other channel but ADMINISTRATOR still can, and ADMINISTRATOR also can create a new channel and transfer the ownership to a USER) ?

Thanks for your help.

I’ve found a way to (partially) do it. In the Configuration/Basic tab, administrator can specify a maximum number for channel creation by user. I’ve set it to 1. Then, when a user try to create a second channel, it gets an error message on top of the peertube interface.