Hi all. Since a few days we are running our own PeerTube server, and it’s great.
Today we managed to connect our server to our Keycloak authenticator (with the auth-openid-connect plugin), and we would like to close the regular « sign-up ». (We are receiving quite a few requests through the regular sign up from what appear to be bots).
We just want to use the Keycloak authentication (and account creation) without the regular « Create an account » set-up.
But whenever we unselect the « Enable signup » option in the admin/settings/config/general « new users » section, and click save, the option automatically selects/activates itself again?
Does anyone know how to go about this?